Estate Sale Find – Woodmark Wing Chair

Hekman Wing Chair, originally uploaded by espeedy123.

Check out the fabulous wing chair my mom bought me for $50 at an estate sale! I love it. It is made by Woodmark which is now owned by Hekman.

Here it is with a long dog needlepoint pillow on it:

And here it is with a long dog on it:

Closeup:

Ruby likes!

One response to “Estate Sale Find – Woodmark Wing Chair

  1. The chair looks good and accentuates Ruby’s eyes! Thanks for the smoked Spanish paprika! I have used it on almost everything I have eaten lately and now I’m not sure I can eat without it! I appreciate your kindness.
    Great find on the greenhouse … however, you will now find you must have bigger and bigger …I know you will find a million uses for it and will wonder how you ever got along without one!
    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

